Content posted here belongs to channels of third party owners such as Dailymotion, Youtube etc.
Read our Content Privacy Policy

Pakistani Cricket Board (PCB) has finalized the name of the team that will be heading to play in the up coming Champions Trophy. The team will be led by Sarfraz Ahmed as the captain along with there cricketers:

Imad Wasim
Shahdab Khan
Faheem Ashraf
Muhammad Amir
Hasan Ali
Wahab Riaz
Junaid Khan
Fakhar Zaman
Muhammad Hafeez
Umar Akmal
Azhar Ali
Babar Azam
Shoaib Malik
Ahmad Shahzad


Picture Courtesy:Google

The 2017 ICC cricket trophy will take place on June 1 up till June 18 in England Wales. Bangladesh will be replacing West indies team in the ICC 2017 tournament. Pakistani will play their first match against India which will happen on June 4th and then on June 7 Pakistan will face South Africa and on 12th Sri Lanka.


Pakistani Team Finalized For ICC 2017 Champions Trophy

| Sports | 0 Comments
About The Author